Texas French Symposium

Symposium Home Teacher Resources Judge Area FAQ - Mentor About Contact  Login Registration Phase 2

2018 Student Winners!

1st Jordan Fullen, St. John's School

2nd Raunak Kundagrami, St. John's School

3rd Selena Li, A&M Consolidated High School

4th Charlotte Guillard, St. John's School

5th Anne Marie Bollman, Duchesne Academy

6th Andreea Andreescu, Plano Went Senior High

7th Govardhan Poondi, Plano West Senior High

8th Enrico Piperno, Klein Oak High School

9th Sophie Gillard, St. John's School

10th Olivia Conway, A&M Consolidated High School


Congratulations to all!


2018 School Sweepstakes!

1st St. John's School

2nd A&M Consolidated High School

3rd Plano West Senior High School

4th Klein Oak High School

5th The John Cooper School

6th Duchesne Academy

7th Kingwood High School

8th Plano East Senior High School

9th Carnegie Vanguard High School

10th College Station High School